Setting Up Your Central Command Center

As a part of my Morning Routine, I go over my “To-Do List” for the day.  It puts me in the mindset of achieving goals and helps to keep me from getting distracted my trivial duties.

I found that having a spot where I can easily access my planner and checklist is key.  Setting up shop at a former clutter-spot was also a proverbial “eff you!” to my previous lazy housewife mentality.


Located at my CCC I have my Panda Planner, my Cleaning Schedule, and coffee.  All three work hand-in-hand to ensure I stay on task.  Especially the coffee.


Again, you don’t have to get this involved in prepping your day but find some sort of scheduling system that works for you.  

At the very least, make a small list of goals that must be accomplished and ACCOMPLISH THEM!  You won’t believe the change it makes in your day.

I’m always looking for more efficient ways to stay organized.  Have an idea?  Contact me or join our Facebook group!

Leave a Reply

